寿志乃貴

甲賀市の和食なら寿志乃貴 | 口コミ

お問い合わせはこちら

口コミ

口コミ

REVIEWS

近藤卓可志

近藤卓可志

2024-04-30

小林太一(kktt)

小林太一(kktt)

2023-09-27

安井陽一

安井陽一

2023-09-20

N Y

N Y

2023-09-15

お寿司は勿論、美味しい魚介と香りの良い具が沢山ちりばめられている茶碗蒸し、天ぷら、赤出汁お味噌汁など、ここのお料理は全て格別です。
ネタは大きさも厚さも一般的なものより遥かに大きくて1つでもとても満足感が高いですが、美味しいので沢山食べてしまいます。全部新鮮で弾力があってあまくて素材の味をしっかり楽しめました。

特にお寿司といって最もオーソドックスなマグロの赤身はあまくモチモチかつ口の中でとろけるようで、以前フレンチで食べた仔羊を思い出しました。これまで食べたマグロの中で一番でした。
噛むと泡が出るイメージがありあまり好きではなかった生のタコとイカについては、ここのは本当に柔らかくてねっとりしているため好きになりました。
他にもヒラメ、えんがわ、炙りサーモン、鱧、エビ、鯖など好きなものだらけです。
器や盛り付けも洒落ていて、内装も素敵でした。

大将さんは愛想良く会話してくださり、奥様は美人で優しく、バイトの方もいい子で食事以外もとても良い時間を過ごせました。

遠くに住んでいるため頻繁には来られませんが、その分往路復路の景色の季節を楽しめたり、訪れた後は暫く余韻に浸れます。お店近くには近江鉄道の駅や史跡もあり、自然の中の風情ある所です。また必ず来たいです。 (Translated by Google) All the dishes here are exceptional, not only sushi, but also chawanmushi, tempura, red soup stock, and miso soup, which are filled with delicious seafood and aromatic ingredients.
The size and thickness of the toppings are much larger than regular ones, and even just one is very satisfying, but it's so delicious that you end up eating a lot. Everything was fresh, chewy, and sweet, and I thoroughly enjoyed the flavor of the ingredients.

In particular, the lean tuna, which is the most orthodox type of sushi, was so sweet and chewy that it seemed to melt in your mouth, and it reminded me of the lamb I had at a French restaurant. It was the best tuna I've ever eaten.
I didn't like raw octopus and squid because I thought they bubbled when I bit into them, but I started liking them because they were really soft and sticky.
There are also many other things I like, such as flounder, engawa, grilled salmon, conger eel, shrimp, and mackerel.
The dishes and presentation were stylish, and the interior was nice.

The owner was friendly and conversed with me, his wife was beautiful and kind, and the part-time worker was also nice, so we had a great time apart from the meal.

Since I live far away, I can't come here often, but that means I can enjoy the seasonal scenery on my way there and back, and I can soak in the lingering memories for a while after visiting. There is also an Omi Railway station and historical sites near the store, making it an elegant place surrounded by nature. I definitely want to come again.

家原伸作

家原伸作

2023-06-14

ポルシェ

ポルシェ

2023-05-10

何時も新鮮で美味しくいだだいています。草津のレンゲさんと貴さんは、最高です。 (Translated by Google) It's always fresh and delicious. Renge-san and Takashi-san from Kusatsu are the best.

田尻寛

田尻寛

2023-01-21

パン

パン

2022-11-02

いつも主人と来ています。
滋賀でミシュランとれるならここですね。位美味しいです。 (Translated by Google) I always come with my husband.
If you can get a Michelin rating in Shiga, this is it. It's delicious.

岡本賢一

岡本賢一

2022-03-21

0407 Nagumin (‪Nagy_s‬)

0407 Nagumin (‪Nagy_s‬)

2022-01-28

日本酒が豊富で寿司も美味しかった (Translated by Google) There was plenty of sake and the sushi was delicious.

一番星桃次郎

一番星桃次郎

2021-12-06

寿司の貴さんは、魚料理、寿司、煮物、天ぷら、茶碗蒸し、がとても美味しいです。大将の食材へのこだわり、味の深みが感じられます。うまい酒で、うまい料理、寿司で大満足です👍🌟 (Translated by Google) Sushi No Taka-san's fish dishes, sushi, simmered dishes, tempura, and chawanmushi are all very delicious. You can feel the chef's commitment to ingredients and the depth of flavor. I am very satisfied with the delicious sake, delicious food, and sushi👍🌟

やまだたろう

やまだたろう

2021-10-05

katsuichi takatsuki

katsuichi takatsuki

2021-01-28

倉田秀幸

倉田秀幸

2020-10-10

森田照美

森田照美

2020-09-19

新鮮で吟味されたネタ。カウンターで握りたてのお寿司は絶品、特にシメサバの味付けは最高。
また、一番難しい玉子は一流としかいいようがない。 (Translated by Google) Fresh and carefully selected ingredients. The freshly made sushi at the counter is exquisite, especially the seasoning of the shime mackerel.
Also, the most difficult egg can only be described as first class.

a_ cya_n

a_ cya_n

2020-03-11

お寿司最高です🍣旨い❗ (Translated by Google) Sushi is the best 🍣 Delicious ❗

山本正則

山本正則

2020-03-09

以前良く利用していました。ネタが新鮮で種類が豊富で、飲み物とのマッチングがとても良い。店主が気さくで会話がはずみます。予約したほうが賢明です。来週ひさびさに行く予定です。楽しみです。季節感のある料理が魅力です。 (Translated by Google) I used it well before. The ingredients are fresh and there is a wide variety, and they go well with the drinks. The owner is friendly and makes for a lively conversation. It is wise to make a reservation. I'm planning to go to Hisabisa next week. I'm looking forward to it. The seasonal dishes are appealing.

ya -ya

ya -ya

2019-08-03

y -

y -

2019-07-12

藤林慶子

藤林慶子

2019-02-07

食べやすい大きさのお寿司で、おすすめは昆布じめのネタが御座います。その日によって鮃や鯛の昆布じめが御座います。まぐろの赤身を漬けで頂けます。 (Translated by Google) The sushi is easy to eat, and we recommend the kelp topping. Depending on the day, there may be tuna or sea bream with kelp. You can enjoy pickled lean tuna.

Furukawa Masanori

Furukawa Masanori

2018-12-18

温泉大好きです

温泉大好きです

2018-10-15

市井善積

市井善積

2018-07-17

公輔松村

公輔松村

2018-04-22

普通のお寿司屋さん (Translated by Google) ordinary sushi restaurant

masahiro hirata

masahiro hirata

2017-06-11

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。